top of page

Team Backpack Audtions Blog

What up world! This is Juan TheDon coming at you with another blog. I'm auditioning for the Team Backpack 2015 Cypher. I've posted my video to my Youtube channel. Thanks to all of you my video is getting great feed back and support . I had lots of fun making this video! You can see the video on the homepage. Let me know what you guys think. Make sure you like, share and subscribe to my Youtube Channel. Thanks again for all of your support, it means the world to me!

Also make sure you check out my new single Lime Light its avaiable to watch on my youtube channel as well!!!!

Much Love

~Juan TheDon~


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page